The Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr Rick Holden
Liverpool Business School
r.j.holden@ljmu.ac.uk

Journal Email:  editors@ijhrdppr.com

Associate Editors

Dr Sarah Minnis;
Anthology Consulting and Texas A&M University
sminnis@anthology-consulting.com

Dr Mark Loon
Bath Business School
mark.loon@bathspa.ac.uk

Dr Jan Myers
Northumbria University
jan.myers@nothumbria.ac.uk

Gillian Lonergan;
Co-operative Heritage Trust
Gillian@co-op.ac.uk

Dr Roland Yeo
Saudi Aramco
yeokkr@yahoo.com